Clear filters
Boutin, Yvon L.
AHC
Knell's Door & Hardware
Kitchener, ON
yboutin@knells.ca
(519) 743-4344
Boyd, Paul D.
AHC
Toronto, ON
Bradbury, Richard J.
CFDAI, DEHC, DHC, DHT
Logical Access Solutions Corp.
Oro-Medonte, ON
richard@logicalasc.com
(647) 724-7885
Breithaupt, Thomas R.
AHC, FDAI
Fire Door Inspections Corporation
Waterloo, ON
tbreithaupt@remacdoor.com
Brown, Robert Ian
AHC
Upper Canada Specialty Hardware Limited
Markham, ON
ianbrown@ucsh.com
(905) 940-8358
Buf, Christopher F.
DHT
Egress Systems of Canada, Ltd.
Barrie, ON
chrisbuf@egress-systems.com
(705) 828-1858
Butler, Walter J.
AHC
Comsense, Inc.
Kingston, ON
jim.butler@comsenseinc.com
(905) 542-9300 Ext 730
Butler, Mark A.
AHC
Trillium Architectural Products, Ltd.
Toronto, ON
mbutler@trilliumarchitectural.com
(416) 391-5555
Butterfield, Reginald T.
AHC
Surrey, BC
rexbutterfield@hotmail.com
Byers, Glen H.
AHC
Dormakaba Canada Inc.
Cambridge, ON
glen.byers@dormakaba.com
(905) 670-1281
Cacciotti, Rick
AHC
Canadian Hardware Consultants (Sudbury), Ltd.
Sudbury, ON
rick@chc-sudbury.com
(705) 673-5300
Caldi, Aldo
AHC
Dormakaba Canada Inc.
Calabogie, ON
aldo.caldi@dormakaba.com
(905) 670-1281
Cantin, Frank
AHC
Darem Hardware, LTD
Windsor, ON
(519) 252-6595
Carignan, Jean-Denis
DHT, EHC
Dimensions C3JD Inc
Chateauguay, QC
jd.carignan@dimensionsc3jd.com
(450) 692-2815
Carriere, Patrick
CFDAI, DHT
Allmar
Kanata, ON
patrick.carriere@allmar.com
(613) 558-6138
Casement, Ryan
DHT
Alpine Lock and Safe, Ltd.
Whistler, BC
ryan@alpinelock.com
(604) 932-1138
Cassidy, Gordon W.
AHC
Edwards Door Systems, Ltd.
Sarnia, ON
eds@mnsi.net
(519) 336-4990
Cavallo, David
AHC
Upper Canada Specialty Hardware Limited
Coquitlam, BC
davec@ucsh.com
(604) 351-9330
Chapdelaine, Jean
AHC
Quinc Architectural Centre Du Quebec
Drummondville, QC
jean.chapdelaine@qacq.com
(819) 474-1010
Charette, Brian J.
AHC
Prairie Spec Rep Consulting Inc
East Saint Paul, MB
brian@bjcharette.ca
(204) 299-5778
Chimilar, Kelly W.
AHC, FDAI
CP Distributors, Ltd.
Regina, SK
kelly.chimilar@cpdist.ca
(306) 721-8222
 

^