DHI Certified Canadian Consultants

DHI Canada is the focal point for a team of more than 900 Canadian professional consultants. Their goal may be personal and professional achievement, but the attainment of their certified Canadian consultant status guarantees that non-residential doors meet rigorous codes and standards to ensure the safety and security of buildings and their occupants.

Those who have achieved certified consultant status, or who are working toachieve it, know the hundreds of hours it takes to learn every aspect of the door and hardware industry plus the attention and effort required to hone that knowledge into a tool of skill that will satisfy the many different needs of a building.

To find a specific consultant, or to locate one near you, please use our new search function:

Clear filters
Abballe, Sandro
CFDAI
Dormakaba, Inc.
Montr┼Żal, QC
sabballe00@gmail.com
(514) 778-7625
Abrametz, Chris
DHC, DHT
Creative Door Services
Saskatoon, SK
cabrametz@creativedoor.com
(306) 241-0812
Aceto, Marco
DHT
Upper Canada Specialty Hardware Limited
Markham, ON
marcoa@ucsh.com
(905) 940-8358
Aceto, Joey
DHT
Upper Canada Specialty Hardware Limited
Markham, ON
joeya@ucsh.com
(905) 940-8358
Aiken, Peter
AHC
DMB Sales, Inc.
Grimsby, ON
paiken@dmbsales.ca
(416) 801-6775
Aikenhead, William W.
AHC
Markham, ON
Al Nabelsi, Mohammad
AHC
MAAX Hardware Inc.
Mississauga, ON
mohd.nabelsi@gmail.com
(905) 565-8577
Al-Azzawi, Nawras
CFDAI, DHC, DHT
CP Distributors, Ltd.
Edmonton, AB
nora.al-azzawi@cpdist.ca
(780) 468-6754
Aldridge, Kelly W.
FDAI
Spalding
Calgary, AB
kaldridge@spaldinghardware.com
(403) 244-5531
Allred, Milton G.
AHC, FDHI
Comsense, Inc.
Kitchener, ON
Miltonallred@rogers.com
Anton, Kevin
AHC
Intercity Industrial Supply
Thunder Bay, ON
k-anton@shaw.ca
(807) 945-2324
Armstrong, Hunter E.
AHC
Edmonton, AB
Arpin, Jacques
AHC
LeGardeur, QC
Arsenault, Mathieu
DHT
Les Agences Robert Janvier Agences, Ltd.
Gatineau, QC
marsenault@arjanvier.com
(514) 645-1687
Banks, Donald
AHC
Banks Consulting
Coquitlam, BC
banksconsulting1960@gmail.com
(604) 944-8510
Barbulak, Bob
AHC, CDC
Victoria, BC
bob_bonnie@hotmail.com
(250) 886-2666
Barney, Brennan
DHT
Trillium Architectural Products, Ltd.
Toronto, ON
bbarney@trillium.group
(416) 391-5555
Bauman, Mark
DHT
Knell's Door & Hardware
Kitchener, ON
mbauman@knells.ca
Beaney, Graham
AHC
Atlantic Hardware Consultants, Ltd.
Fredericton, NB
ahcgraham@bellaliant.net
15064712022
Beatty, Lawrence
AHC, DHC, DHT, FDHI
CP Distributors, Ltd.
Saskatoon, SK
Lawrence.Beatty@cpdist.ca
(306) 242-3315
Beauparlant, Mathieu
DHT
Intermat
Terrebonne, QC
mathieu.beauparlant@intermat.ca
 
 
 

^