Clear filters
Heinrichs, Aaron
CFDAI
Allmar
Red Deer, AB
aaron.heinrichs@allmar.com
Heppner, Waren P.
AHC
Winnipeg, MB
warenh@allmar.com
(204) 668-1000
Hewlett, Brad
AHC, CFDAI, EHC
Hewlett-Tech Consulting, Inc.
Saskatoon, SK
brad@hewlett-tech.com
(306) 221-0015
Hirsch, Todd A.
AHC
CP Distributors, Ltd.
Calgary, AB
todd.hirsch@cpdist.ca
(403) 253-2006
Hiscock, Patrick R.
FDAI
DORMA CANADA
Langley, BC
joe.hiscock@dormakaba.com
(778) 984-0584
Hobson, David E.
AHC
Doorcorp Inc.
Saint Laurent, QC
david@doorcorp.ca
(514) 344-8866
Hoeg, Warren I.
AHC
Dartmouth, NS
whoeg@eastlink.ca
Hoffe, Jan
CFDAI, DHT
Kanata, ON
jan.hoffe@live.ca
Holmes, Geoffrey D.
DAHC, FDHI
Allegion Canada, Inc.
Surrey, BC
(204) 786-6355
Hopps, Chris
FDAI
RC Construction
Pakenham, ON
ChrisRCConstruction@gmail.com
Houle, Laurent
AHC
OSL 96
Jonquiere, QC
administration@osl96.ca
(418) 548-4646
Hrycyna, Todd W.
AHC
Comsense, Inc.
Qualicum Beach, BC
todd@comsenseinc.com
(705) 378-4627
Huard, Jonathan
DHT
De La Fontaine, Inc.
Sherbrooke, QC
jhuard@delafontaine.com
(819) 821-9230
Hudson, Paul P.
AHC
8+ Inc.
Toronto, ON
paulh@8plusinc.ca
(416) 444-8898
Hynes, Chris
AHC
Commercial Doors and Hardware, Ltd.
Oakville, ON
chris@cdh.ca
(416) 749-7231
Isaac, Steve
AHC, FDAI
Saskatoon, SK
stevei@sasktel.net
(306) 370-4722
Jackson, Paul W.
DAHC
Jpw Systems Ltd.
London, ON
pjackson.dahc@gmail.com
(519) 474-9797
Jarry, Louis-Philippe
DHT
Montr┼Żal, QC
lpjarry@gmail.com
(514) 776-8269
Jarvis, Michael F.
AHC
Upper Canada Specialty Hardware Limited
Nepean, ON
mikejarvis@ucsh.com
(613) 823-1100
Jiang-Yan, Ying
DHT
AccessSMT Holdings Ltd.
Surrey, BC
ying.yan@accesssmt.com
(604) 591-5111
Jongsma, Derek
CFDAI, DHT
Spalding
Calgary, AB
djongsma@spaldingssd.com
 

^