Fire and Egress Door Assembly Inspection (CFDAI) Program

DHI Fire and Egress Door Assembly Professionals in Canada

DHI offers a credential (FDAI) and a certification (CFDAI) for fire and egress door assembly inspectors.  Those holding the CFDAI certification have enrolled in the DHI Continuing Education Program, which requires a specified number of education units to be attained annually.  The following individuals have passed DHI's Fire Door Assembly Inspection course and hold either the FDIA credential or the CFDAI certification.

 
Clear filters
Abballe, Sandro
CFDAI
Dormakaba, Inc.
Montr┼Żal, QC
sabballe00@gmail.com
(514) 778-7625
Al-Azzawi, Nawras
CFDAI
CP Distributors, Ltd.
Edmonton, AB
nora.al-azzawi@cpdist.ca
(780) 468-6754
Aldridge, Kelly W.
FDAI
Spalding
Calgary, AB
kaldridge@spaldinghardware.com
(403) 244-5531
Bedford, Noel
CFDAI
Riverside Millwork
Waterloo, ON
nbedford@riversidemillwork.ca
(519) 578-3265
Beebe, Richard D.
FDAI
CP Distributors, Ltd.
Edmonton, AB
richardb@cpdist.ca
(780) 468-6754
Belyea, Gary R.
FDAI
belyeagary@gmail.com
(780) 423-3720
Binksma, Kevin E.
FDAI
Intertek
Edmonton, AB
kevin.binksma@intertek.com
(587) 501-1557
Bradbury, Richard J.
CFDAI
Logical Access Solutions Corp.
Oro-Medonte, ON
richard@logicalasc.com
(647) 724-7885
Bradbury, Richard J.
CFDAI
Logical Access Solutions Corp.
Oro-Medonte, ON
richard@logicalasc.com
(647) 724-7885
Breithaupt, Thomas R.
FDAI
Fire Door Inspections Corporation
Waterloo, ON
tbreithaupt@remacdoor.com
Carriere, Patrick
CFDAI
Allmar
Kanata, ON
patrick.carriere@allmar.com
(613) 558-6138
Chimilar, Kelly W.
FDAI
CP Distributors, Ltd.
Regina, SK
kelly.chimilar@cpdist.ca
(306) 721-8222
Coller, Ryan J.
CFDAI
CP Distributors, Ltd.
Calgary, AB
ryanc@cpdist.ca
(403) 253-2006
Cote, Richard
CFDAI
The City of Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
RICHARD.COTE@EDMONTON.CA
Cumper, Paul
CFDAI
Jpw Systems Ltd.
Woodstock, ON
paulc@jpwsystems.ca
(519) 474-9797
Daunheimer, Steve
CFDAI
Knell's Door & Hardware
Kitchener, ON
sdaunheimer@knells.ca
(519) 501-5150
De La Fontaine, Richard
FDAI
De La Fontaine, Inc.
Granby, QC
richard@dlfontaine.com
(450) 776-8592
Dima, Mario
FDAI
Prestige Lock & Door
Saskatoon, SK
mario.dima@prestigelock.ca
(306) 880-0307
Dubois, Sebastien
FDAI
Lasalle, QC
sdubois@duboissolutions.ca
(514) 998-3173
Dubois, Michel
CFDAI
Sainte-Sabine, QC
michelhdubois@videotron.ca
(450) 531-5379
Eaton, Christopher John
CFDAI
Allmar
Nepean, ON
chris.eaton@allmar.com
(613) 739-5080
 

^